Ratings & Reviews

Real feedback from real homeowners.  

 

5.0   |  3/23/2016

Diane T.

We recently had two bathrooms remodeled With National Renovation. Jaser and his crew were fabulous. Jaser actually shopped with me to help with the design. He was at our job every day, definitely above and beyond anything I could have expected. They finished on schedule, and when some issues came up Jaser made sure that everything was resolved quickly and satisfactorily. I'm delighted with the results and the cost, and won't hesitate to call on Jaser when I decide to have more remodeling work done. I really recommend National Renovation, thank you for making our dream come true!

 

 

5.0   |  2/14/2016

Mohammad K.

The best experience I've ever had for renovating a building. I strongly recommend for all especially to realtor.

 

 

5.0   |  10/14/2014

Review by Russ K. in Frisco, TX

Project: Build an Addition

Comments: My statement to Jaser before he started to change our formal living space to an enclosed office space was," I want it to look as if it has been in this house since it was built". He NAILED it! He matched crown molding, baseboards, texture & paint, added French doors and ran electrical for ceiling fan & light. All of this on a broken toe! He was very friendly and we could not be happier with the result. I would highly recommend you call him!!! Russ K.

 

 

5.0   |  08-13-2014

Review by Mike R. in Grapevine, TX

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

The highest quality work done on time at a fair price. Honest and professional, I would use these services again in the future. Mike

 

5.0   |  08-06-2014

Review by Audrey S. in Dallas, TX

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

As a landlord for 18 yrs, I've had more than my share of poor quality work in all categories of service. Jaser with National Renovations was a great find & I refer him whenever I can. I hired him twice in 2013 for painting/texturing. He protected my hardwood floors, which I'm very particular of, with paper & plastic, taped all around the base boards so no particles get underneath. He works diligently, does not rush the job so his work is very precise. His cleanup is impeccable. Jaser is a pleasure to work with. He's very patient, respectful, shows up for work & is on time! Very reasonable $$.

 

4.83   |  02-18-2013

Review by Nick A. 

Project: Repair Drywall

Very responsive, quick & quality workmanship

 

5.0   |  02-11-2013

Review by a homeowner 

Project: Home Repair

It's truely a wonderful experience working with Jaser. I had some issues regarding the Housing Authority on one of my properties and Jaser went over and above to help me out. It's hard to find a good quality Contractor that provides exceptional customer service at a reasonable price. I definitely recommend National Renovations!

 

5.0   |  01-31-2013

Review by Lisa S. 

Project: Home Repair

Jaser was terrific!

 

5.0   |  01-16-2013

Review by Korling D.

Project: Home Repair

This company is excellent. I have several rental properties and have been less than pleased many times with the outcome of hiring so called professionals to do many many tasks. I can certainly say that National Renovations is one of the best I have used if not the very best. The experience could not have been better. I will certainly hire this company again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Jaser for a job well done..

 

5.0   |  01-16-2013

Review by Maria V. 

Project: Repair For Business

The attention and dedication applied to getting the job done in a timely matter was excellent, the results were outstanding. We as the client and customer will be using you in the future. I recommend this company highly. The damage was taken care of with no disruption to anyone in the building.

 

5.0   |  12-24-2012

Review by Patty M.

Project: Install or Replace a Smaller Appliance

GREAT JOB

 

5.0   |  04-14-2011

Review by Mittra L. 

Project: Major Renovation - Multiple Rooms - For Business

He is excellent in all his work, awesome, just the best.